PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
511 Friday 22-09-2017 4,2,1,2,6,9 1
512 Thursday 21-09-2017 8,1,6,8,3,9 1
513 Wednesday 20-09-2017 7,9,0,5,1,8 1
514 Tuesday 19-09-2017 6,7,5,4,6,1 1
515 Monday 18-09-2017 3,3,0,7,8,1 1
516 Sunday 17-09-2017 2,8,9,3,6,5 1
517 Saturday 16-09-2017 1,3,1,9,5,0 1
518 Friday 15-09-2017 0,2,7,4,5,6 1
519 Thursday 14-09-2017 9,7,8,1,4,2 1
520 Wednesday 13-09-2017 4,1,4,8,7,3 1