PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
531 Monday 06-06-2016 3,4,3,7,8,4 1
532 Sunday 05-06-2016 6,8,2,9,0,7 1
533 Saturday 04-06-2016 3,5,7,8,6,3 1
534 Friday 03-06-2016 2,3,1,2,4,6 1
535 Thursday 02-06-2016 1,4,3,1,9,0 1
536 Wednesday 01-06-2016 4,7,2,8,0,5 1
537 Tuesday 31-05-2016 3,4,9,2,2,3 1
538 Monday 30-05-2016 9,5,7,7,1,2 1
539 Sunday 29-05-2016 4,5,4,6,3,9 1
540 Saturday 28-05-2016 0,6,9,8,1,5 1