PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
531 Friday 21-06-2019 4,8,0,9,2,5 1
532 Thursday 20-06-2019 3,3,8,5,3,0 1
533 Wednesday 19-06-2019 9,9,6,8,1,7 1
534 Tuesday 18-06-2019 2,7,3,1,7,2 1
535 Monday 17-06-2019 8,0,7,2,9,9 1
536 Sunday 16-06-2019 9,1,2,9,0,4 1
537 Saturday 15-06-2019 2,9,9,0,8,5 1
538 Friday 14-06-2019 5,1,4,2,4,6 1
539 Thursday 13-06-2019 3,6,5,1,6,9 1
540 Wednesday 12-06-2019 4,5,3,7,5,4 1