PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
551 Friday 08-02-2019 2,1,8,6,7,2 1
552 Thursday 07-02-2019 8,3,1,7,0,0 1
553 Wednesday 06-02-2019 1,6,9,4,3,2 1
554 Tuesday 05-02-2019 7,4,6,3,9,7 1
555 Monday 04-02-2019 5,3,2,9,0,3 1
556 Sunday 03-02-2019 6,5,7,0,9,8 1
557 Saturday 02-02-2019 9,2,5,4,0,7 1
558 Friday 01-02-2019 4,8,8,2,4,3 1
559 Thursday 31-01-2019 8,7,7,5,6,1 1
560 Wednesday 30-01-2019 3,9,0,4,9,3 1