PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
551 Saturday 10-06-2017 7,4,9,1,2,4 1
552 Friday 09-06-2017 6,2,1,4,7,1 1
553 Thursday 08-06-2017 5,5,6,9,8,0 1
554 Wednesday 07-06-2017 2,2,8,7,9,5 1
555 Tuesday 06-06-2017 3,1,9,1,4,0 1
556 Monday 05-06-2017 1,1,2,9,5,3 1
557 Sunday 04-06-2017 4,5,4,2,3,6 1
558 Saturday 03-06-2017 3,9,5,0,7,1 1
559 Friday 02-06-2017 7,7,6,1,0,8 1
560 Thursday 01-06-2017 7,5,1,1,6,7 1