PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
601 Tuesday 25-04-2017 1,0,1,4,7,7 1
602 Monday 24-04-2017 1,0,8,2,6,9 1
603 Sunday 23-04-2017 7,2,3,6,0,3 1
604 Saturday 22-04-2017 6,9,7,2,0,9 1
605 Friday 21-04-2017 2,1,5,0,6,9 1
606 Thursday 20-04-2017 7,2,1,7,5,6 1
607 Wednesday 19-04-2017 8,9,4,8,2,1 1
608 Tuesday 18-04-2017 9,4,8,0,2,2 1
609 Monday 17-04-2017 4,5,9,7,3,4 1
610 Sunday 16-04-2017 3,1,2,4,6,4 1