PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
601 Wednesday 30-05-2018 3,6,3,9,7,1 1
602 Tuesday 29-05-2018 0,1,9,5,6,4 1
603 Monday 28-05-2018 3,3,1,5,8,4 1
604 Sunday 27-05-2018 2,8,6,3,8,0 1
605 Saturday 26-05-2018 9,6,4,9,0,3 1
606 Friday 25-05-2018 1,3,7,8,2,9 1
607 Thursday 24-05-2018 8,5,8,1,4,6 1
608 Wednesday 23-05-2018 0,7,3,2,0,7 1
609 Tuesday 22-05-2018 5,6,0,9,1,5 1
610 Monday 21-05-2018 7,4,1,6,3,2 1