PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
611 Sunday 18-02-2018 0,6,6,7,9,2 1
612 Saturday 17-02-2018 2,9,8,3,3,4 1
613 Friday 16-02-2018 0,1,9,5,1,3 1
614 Thursday 15-02-2018 3,7,5,1,6,2 1
615 Wednesday 14-02-2018 9,5,2,3,7,8 1
616 Tuesday 13-02-2018 3,4,8,4,2,0 1
617 Monday 12-02-2018 4,3,1,0,7,3 1
618 Sunday 11-02-2018 2,0,8,7,9,6 1
619 Saturday 10-02-2018 8,5,3,3,6,1 1
620 Friday 09-02-2018 1,2,8,5,3,7 1