PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
641 Monday 16-04-2018 9,3,4,1,6,7 1
642 Sunday 15-04-2018 3,6,8,5,5,9 1
643 Saturday 14-04-2018 4,9,5,7,3,4 1
644 Friday 13-04-2018 7,2,7,7,4,2 1
645 Thursday 12-04-2018 8,5,3,1,7,8 1
646 Wednesday 11-04-2018 6,1,2,9,7,3 1
647 Tuesday 10-04-2018 5,8,8,2,0,7 1
648 Monday 09-04-2018 2,7,1,0,1,5 1
649 Sunday 08-04-2018 1,5,6,9,2,1 1
650 Saturday 07-04-2018 9,4,4,0,5,6 1