PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
641 Friday 12-10-2018 3,0,5,1,7,8 1
642 Thursday 11-10-2018 6,8,9,4,1,4 1
643 Wednesday 10-10-2018 6,4,0,8,5,9 1
644 Tuesday 09-10-2018 7,2,2,5,7,7 1
645 Monday 08-10-2018 0,8,8,9,3,7 1
646 Sunday 07-10-2018 2,5,1,4,6,8 1
647 Saturday 06-10-2018 9,7,5,8,2,9 1
648 Friday 05-10-2018 5,9,7,0,1,8 1
649 Thursday 04-10-2018 1,4,8,5,6,5 1
650 Wednesday 03-10-2018 8,0,3,2,9,5 1