PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
671 Monday 18-01-2016 5,4,2,4,1,6 1
672 Sunday 17-01-2016 1,5,5,6,9,0 1
673 Saturday 16-01-2016 4,5,3,0,4,7 1
674 Friday 15-01-2016 4,5,1,3,6,3 1
675 Thursday 14-01-2016 0,8,5,2,7,8 1
676 Wednesday 13-01-2016 3,4,4,6,0,9 1
677 Tuesday 12-01-2016 7,3,2,1,9,2 1
678 Monday 11-01-2016 2,4,7,8,3,4 1
679 Sunday 10-01-2016 6,4,9,3,2,5 1
680 Saturday 09-01-2016 3,3,2,7,6,9 1