PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
61 Monday 24-07-2017 0,2,2,3,7,9 1
62 Sunday 23-07-2017 6,0,4,3,5,9 1
63 Saturday 22-07-2017 8,1,9,8,5,6 1
64 Friday 21-07-2017 7,7,5,7,3,2 1
65 Thursday 20-07-2017 1,3,0,8,6,2 1
66 Wednesday 19-07-2017 4,8,8,4,9,8 1
67 Tuesday 18-07-2017 3,9,7,1,0,8 1
68 Monday 17-07-2017 9,1,6,5,1,4 1
69 Sunday 16-07-2017 5,5,2,1,9,5 1
70 Saturday 15-07-2017 6,4,1,6,6,9 1