PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
61 Friday 19-10-2018 2,6,1,0,5,7 1
62 Thursday 18-10-2018 2,6,9,5,1,2 1
63 Wednesday 17-10-2018 7,9,5,0,9,4 1
64 Tuesday 16-10-2018 5,7,9,2,2,4 1
65 Monday 15-10-2018 1,6,6,1,5,9 1
66 Sunday 14-10-2018 8,1,1,0,4,7 1
67 Saturday 13-10-2018 4,3,3,9,4,1 1
68 Friday 12-10-2018 3,0,5,1,7,8 1
69 Thursday 11-10-2018 6,8,9,4,1,4 1
70 Wednesday 10-10-2018 6,4,0,8,5,9 1