PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
61 Saturday 24-03-2018 9,8,0,2,1,5 1
62 Friday 23-03-2018 2,0,7,8,4,1 1
63 Thursday 22-03-2018 6,2,9,3,6,7 1
64 Wednesday 21-03-2018 1,9,8,9,5,8 1
65 Tuesday 20-03-2018 0,7,2,4,9,3 1
66 Monday 19-03-2018 7,1,5,0,8,9 1
67 Sunday 18-03-2018 8,5,3,7,0,1 1
68 Saturday 17-03-2018 3,3,4,2,1,2 1
69 Friday 16-03-2018 9,0,0,1,4,6 1
70 Thursday 15-03-2018 2,7,6,5,7,1 1