PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
61 Saturday 24-08-2019 9,8,7,3,9,2 1
62 Friday 23-08-2019 2,7,8,9,4,0 1
63 Thursday 22-08-2019 1,1,2,3,8,9 1
64 Wednesday 21-08-2019 4,4,5,4,0,3 1
65 Tuesday 20-08-2019 3,5,1,6,3,4 1
66 Monday 19-08-2019 8,6,0,7,5,1 1
67 Sunday 18-08-2019 0,9,4,8,5,2 1
68 Saturday 17-08-2019 1,1,3,7,6,5 1
69 Friday 16-08-2019 9,1,0,8,1,6 1
70 Thursday 15-08-2019 7,8,2,0,2,6 1