PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
691 Thursday 30-06-2016 4,8,6,1,8,3 1
692 Wednesday 29-06-2016 3,8,5,8,1,7 1
693 Tuesday 28-06-2016 2,6,4,1,7,8 1
694 Monday 27-06-2016 8,4,9,0,5,1 1
695 Sunday 26-06-2016 8,4,2,8,6,5 1
696 Saturday 25-06-2016 9,4,7,4,1,9 1
697 Friday 24-06-2016 2,9,5,6,7,1 1
698 Thursday 23-06-2016 3,9,8,5,2,2 1
699 Wednesday 22-06-2016 4,1,2,6,3,7 1
700 Tuesday 21-06-2016 3,5,9,1,6,6 1