PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
701 Monday 25-02-2019 6,9,5,4,0,7 1
702 Sunday 24-02-2019 1,7,9,0,6,8 1
703 Saturday 23-02-2019 7,5,8,3,1,0 1
704 Friday 22-02-2019 4,8,5,1,0,4 1
705 Thursday 21-02-2019 3,9,0,2,5,3 1
706 Wednesday 20-02-2019 0,1,7,9,8,8 1
707 Tuesday 19-02-2019 8,3,6,6,0,2 1
708 Monday 18-02-2019 2,6,3,7,9,6 1
709 Sunday 17-02-2019 4,2,2,8,4,7 1
710 Saturday 16-02-2019 7,4,5,1,9,0 1