PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
741 Saturday 12-09-2015 9,2,7,0,8,0 1
742 Friday 11-09-2015 5,8,2,6,1,9 1
743 Thursday 10-09-2015 0,2,5,3,2,6 1
744 Wednesday 09-09-2015 8,4,6,2,7,4 1
745 Tuesday 08-09-2015 5,2,7,5,8,3 1
746 Monday 07-09-2015 4,6,1,7,1,2 1
747 Sunday 06-09-2015 6,1,8,9,1,7 1
748 Saturday 05-09-2015 2,6,8,5,1,3 1
749 Friday 04-09-2015 3,6,9,8,3,0 1
750 Thursday 03-09-2015 7,0,5,6,4,0 1