PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
741 Monday 05-06-2017 1,1,2,9,5,3 1
742 Sunday 04-06-2017 4,5,4,2,3,6 1
743 Saturday 03-06-2017 3,9,5,0,7,1 1
744 Friday 02-06-2017 7,7,6,1,0,8 1
745 Thursday 01-06-2017 7,5,1,1,6,7 1
746 Wednesday 31-05-2017 9,7,5,9,5,3 1
747 Tuesday 30-05-2017 4,1,8,6,1,3 1
748 Monday 29-05-2017 6,6,0,2,1,6 1
749 Sunday 28-05-2017 0,8,7,5,2,1 1
750 Saturday 27-05-2017 8,5,2,4,4,6 1