PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
761 Wednesday 20-09-2017 7,9,0,5,1,8 1
762 Tuesday 19-09-2017 6,7,5,4,6,1 1
763 Monday 18-09-2017 3,3,0,7,8,1 1
764 Sunday 17-09-2017 2,8,9,3,6,5 1
765 Saturday 16-09-2017 1,3,1,9,5,0 1
766 Friday 15-09-2017 0,2,7,4,5,6 1
767 Thursday 14-09-2017 9,7,8,1,4,2 1
768 Wednesday 13-09-2017 4,1,4,8,7,3 1
769 Tuesday 12-09-2017 8,9,6,5,7,4 1
770 Monday 11-09-2017 6,6,3,0,7,8 1