PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
851 Friday 22-06-2018 7,9,3,2,4,8 1
852 Thursday 21-06-2018 2,5,7,0,6,2 1
853 Wednesday 20-06-2018 8,2,2,6,4,4 1
854 Tuesday 19-06-2018 1,3,6,8,0,9 1
855 Monday 18-06-2018 3,3,2,3,7,1 1
856 Sunday 17-06-2018 0,1,1,7,5,4 1
857 Saturday 16-06-2018 4,8,5,0,6,7 1
858 Friday 15-06-2018 6,6,3,6,2,4 1
859 Thursday 14-06-2018 1,9,8,4,6,3 1
860 Wednesday 13-06-2018 6,4,0,7,3,1 1