PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
81 Thursday 09-07-2020 4,5,1,9,2,6 1
82 Wednesday 08-07-2020 6,7,7,3,8,4 1
83 Tuesday 07-07-2020 7,3,3,0,6,8 1
84 Monday 06-07-2020 6,3,4,6,5,5 1
85 Sunday 05-07-2020 2,5,7,1,5,3 1
86 Saturday 04-07-2020 9,9,1,4,3,7 1
87 Friday 03-07-2020 1,4,9,0,4,1 1
88 Thursday 02-07-2020 6,3,2,9,9,5 1
89 Wednesday 01-07-2020 7,4,8,5,2,0 1
90 Tuesday 30-06-2020 8,8,3,4,1,0 1