PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
81 Saturday 30-03-2019 7,4,3,5,6,1 1
82 Friday 29-03-2019 6,5,5,0,1,8 1
83 Thursday 28-03-2019 6,7,8,1,2,5 1
84 Wednesday 27-03-2019 9,1,3,6,5,2 1
85 Tuesday 26-03-2019 1,2,9,5,4,3 1
86 Monday 25-03-2019 2,3,1,7,0,9 1
87 Sunday 24-03-2019 7,6,4,3,3,6 1
88 Friday 22-03-2019 0,9,5,1,1,8 1
89 Thursday 21-03-2019 8,4,0,2,9,6 1
90 Wednesday 20-03-2019 2,8,7,0,9,2 1