PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
81 Wednesday 30-01-2019 3,9,0,4,9,3 1
82 Tuesday 29-01-2019 0,0,6,8,2,4 1
83 Monday 28-01-2019 2,6,4,1,5,1 1
84 Sunday 27-01-2019 0,8,3,0,1,1 1
85 Saturday 26-01-2019 1,2,7,5,8,6 1
86 Friday 25-01-2019 7,0,2,7,0,4 1
87 Thursday 24-01-2019 9,4,5,0,7,1 1
88 Wednesday 23-01-2019 5,9,9,6,1,8 1
89 Tuesday 22-01-2019 0,7,1,2,6,7 1
90 Monday 21-01-2019 2,5,0,9,3,2 1