PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
81 Thursday 16-04-2020 3,5,3,8,3,9 1
82 Wednesday 15-04-2020 6,4,9,3,4,5 1
83 Tuesday 14-04-2020 3,7,7,0,1,2 1
84 Monday 13-04-2020 5,6,5,4,0,7 1
85 Sunday 12-04-2020 7,8,2,1,5,8 1
86 Saturday 11-04-2020 3,5,9,3,1,9 1
87 Friday 10-04-2020 0,4,6,4,7,2 1
88 Thursday 09-04-2020 4,6,3,1,4,2 1
89 Wednesday 08-04-2020 4,2,0,9,6,5 1
90 Tuesday 07-04-2020 2,0,3,1,8,6 1