PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
81 Saturday 07-11-2020 4,9,3,2,7,4 1
82 Friday 06-11-2020 3,1,9,0,4,2 1
83 Thursday 05-11-2020 3,5,4,5,1,1 1
84 Wednesday 04-11-2020 2,3,8,8,2,5 1
85 Tuesday 03-11-2020 5,4,2,0,1,8 1
86 Monday 02-11-2020 1,3,7,6,6,3 1
87 Sunday 01-11-2020 9,4,2,7,0,1 1
88 Saturday 31-10-2020 1,4,0,9,5,4 1
89 Friday 30-10-2020 2,4,9,7,3,6 1
90 Thursday 29-10-2020 5,2,3,0,2,7 1