PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
901 Friday 24-06-2016 2,9,5,6,7,1 1
902 Thursday 23-06-2016 3,9,8,5,2,2 1
903 Wednesday 22-06-2016 4,1,2,6,3,7 1
904 Tuesday 21-06-2016 3,5,9,1,6,6 1
905 Monday 20-06-2016 9,2,5,2,2,4 1
906 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,5,7,6,8,1 1
907 Saturday 18-06-2016 3,6,4,0,5,8 1
908 Friday 17-06-2016 8,2,1,8,4,3 1
909 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,8,6,5,0,9 1
910 Wednesday 15-06-2016 4,7,3,7,5,2 1