PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
921 Thursday 12-04-2018 8,5,3,1,7,8 1
922 Wednesday 11-04-2018 6,1,2,9,7,3 1
923 Tuesday 10-04-2018 5,8,8,2,0,7 1
924 Monday 09-04-2018 2,7,1,0,1,5 1
925 Sunday 08-04-2018 1,5,6,9,2,1 1
926 Saturday 07-04-2018 9,4,4,0,5,6 1
927 Friday 06-04-2018 7,6,9,3,4,0 1
928 Thursday 05-04-2018 4,3,5,3,7,2 1
929 Wednesday 04-04-2018 3,7,2,4,8,6 1
930 Tuesday 03-04-2018 6,0,0,7,9,3 1