PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
921 Wednesday 07-12-2016 5,7,1,9,5,3 1
922 Tuesday 06-12-2016 9,5,5,7,3,4 1
923 Monday 05-12-2016 7,0,9,2,5,4 1
924 Sunday 04-12-2016 1,1,6,9,1,8 1
925 Saturday 03-12-2016 2,3,2,0,4,9 1
926 Friday 02-12-2016 5,2,0,3,9,0 1
927 Thursday 01-12-2016 8,7,4,8,0,1 1
928 Wednesday 30-11-2016 9,6,1,1,2,4 1
929 Tuesday 29-11-2016 4,9,2,2,8,7 1
930 Monday 28-11-2016 1,7,7,6,4,5 1