PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
921 Thursday 13-04-2017 6,2,4,0,7,6 1
922 Wednesday 12-04-2017 9,0,1,4,6,3 1
923 Tuesday 11-04-2017 2,0,8,9,1,1 1
924 Monday 10-04-2017 3,8,2,8,5,6 1
925 Sunday 09-04-2017 9,4,5,3,6,9 1
926 Saturday 08-04-2017 1,5,9,7,8,3 1
927 Friday 07-04-2017 0,2,0,4,7,8 1
928 Thursday 06-04-2017 5,0,3,4,6,6 1
929 Wednesday 05-04-2017 5,3,6,9,8,9 1
930 Tuesday 04-04-2017 6,0,7,2,9,0 1