PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
921 Sunday 09-10-2016 1,0,4,2,9,9 1
922 Saturday 08-10-2016 2,1,8,7,2,0 1
923 Friday 07-10-2016 1,6,0,2,7,5 1
924 Thursday 06-10-2016 4,3,7,1,9,1 1
925 Wednesday 05-10-2016 5,8,1,6,5,4 1
926 Tuesday 04-10-2016 8,0,9,5,1,9 1
927 Monday 03-10-2016 0,9,3,9,4,2 1
928 Sunday 02-10-2016 6,7,4,4,3,7 1
929 Saturday 01-10-2016 1,2,0,8,6,8 1
930 Friday 30-09-2016 9,4,8,1,9,2 1