PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
931 Tuesday 31-01-2017 1,6,5,4,6,7 1
932 Monday 30-01-2017 0,8,4,6,7,9 1
933 Sunday 29-01-2017 5,4,1,3,7,1 1
934 Saturday 28-01-2017 7,1,9,8,1,3 1
935 Friday 27-01-2017 8,7,6,0,5,6 1
936 Thursday 26-01-2017 2,3,7,1,9,9 1
937 Wednesday 25-01-2017 9,0,8,7,8,3 1
938 Tuesday 24-01-2017 4,9,3,2,4,8 1
939 Monday 23-01-2017 6,6,9,5,2,4 1
940 Sunday 22-01-2017 0,2,7,3,0,0 1