PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
941 Monday 19-09-2016 7,9,1,2,3,2 1
942 Sunday 18-09-2016 3,1,8,4,2,6 1
943 Saturday 17-09-2016 4,0,7,8,0,1 1
944 Friday 16-09-2016 5,7,1,9,6,7 1
945 Thursday 15-09-2016 0,9,5,0,8,4 1
946 Wednesday 14-09-2016 2,8,6,3,9,5 1
947 Tuesday 13-09-2016 1,3,9,5,7,2 1
948 Monday 12-09-2016 7,1,2,1,4,5 1
949 Sunday 11-09-2016 8,0,3,4,4,1 1
950 Saturday 10-09-2016 9,6,2,6,1,8 1