PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
941 Friday 08-09-2017 3,0,0,1,2,9 1
942 Thursday 07-09-2017 5,8,8,4,0,5 1
943 Wednesday 06-09-2017 1,7,1,2,3,8 1
944 Tuesday 05-09-2017 9,1,2,5,3,7 1
945 Monday 04-09-2017 6,6,9,8,0,7 1
946 Sunday 03-09-2017 0,2,9,2,5,1 1
947 Saturday 02-09-2017 4,6,8,3,6,6 1
948 Friday 01-09-2017 3,0,1,2,4,5 1
949 Thursday 31-08-2017 7,0,9,4,1,1 1
950 Wednesday 30-08-2017 6,0,0,7,4,4 1