PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
951 Tuesday 13-06-2017 3,6,9,5,1,0 1
952 Monday 12-06-2017 3,3,6,3,0,1 1
953 Sunday 11-06-2017 1,9,0,5,9,6 1
954 Saturday 10-06-2017 7,4,9,1,2,4 1
955 Friday 09-06-2017 6,2,1,4,7,1 1
956 Thursday 08-06-2017 5,5,6,9,8,0 1
957 Wednesday 07-06-2017 2,2,8,7,9,5 1
958 Tuesday 06-06-2017 3,1,9,1,4,0 1
959 Monday 05-06-2017 1,1,2,9,5,3 1
960 Sunday 04-06-2017 4,5,4,2,3,6 1