PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
951 Tuesday 15-09-2015 2,3,9,0,9,1 1
952 Monday 14-09-2015 4,6,2,4,3,8 1
953 Sunday 13-09-2015 7,2,0,5,6,5 1
954 Saturday 12-09-2015 9,2,7,0,8,0 1
955 Friday 11-09-2015 5,8,2,6,1,9 1
956 Thursday 10-09-2015 0,2,5,3,2,6 1
957 Wednesday 09-09-2015 8,4,6,2,7,4 1
958 Tuesday 08-09-2015 5,2,7,5,8,3 1
959 Monday 07-09-2015 4,6,1,7,1,2 1
960 Sunday 06-09-2015 6,1,8,9,1,7 1