PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
951 Friday 09-09-2016 3,9,5,7,8,6 1
952 Thursday 08-09-2016 4,5,9,8,0,4 1
953 Wednesday 07-09-2016 6,4,0,1,7,7 1
954 Tuesday 06-09-2016 0,2,7,9,6,1 1
955 Monday 05-09-2016 2,7,1,3,8,4 1
956 Sunday 04-09-2016 1,8,3,0,5,6 1
957 Saturday 03-09-2016 1,3,8,2,3,5 1
958 Friday 02-09-2016 5,1,4,0,9,3 1
959 Thursday 01-09-2016 7,8,9,5,2,2 1
960 Wednesday 31-08-2016 7,9,6,2,3,7 1