PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
961 Sunday 01-01-2017 6,5,2,1,3,0 1
962 Saturday 31-12-2016 5,1,8,1,4,2 1
963 Friday 30-12-2016 8,5,2,9,1,8 1
964 Thursday 29-12-2016 5,0,8,8,3,7 1
965 Wednesday 28-12-2016 2,7,1,2,9,4 1
966 Tuesday 27-12-2016 0,8,4,7,3,6 1
967 Monday 26-12-2016 5,2,2,1,1,9 1
968 Sunday 25-12-2016 6,5,6,2,3,1 1
969 Saturday 24-12-2016 6,9,2,8,4,6 1
970 Friday 23-12-2016 2,5,0,7,1,4 1