PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
961 Thursday 27-10-2016 7,0,3,9,5,9 1
962 Wednesday 26-10-2016 7,1,1,0,8,7 1
963 Tuesday 25-10-2016 7,1,8,6,5,4 1
964 Monday 24-10-2016 9,4,0,8,9,6 1
965 Sunday 23-10-2016 3,9,1,1,6,5 1
966 Saturday 22-10-2016 7,2,5,2,5,0 1
967 Friday 21-10-2016 5,6,9,7,3,9 1
968 Thursday 20-10-2016 1,6,0,9,8,4 1
969 Wednesday 19-10-2016 3,7,1,8,1,7 1
970 Tuesday 18-10-2016 8,7,6,2,7,9 1