PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
971 Thursday 05-04-2018 4,3,5,3,7,2 1
972 Wednesday 04-04-2018 3,7,2,4,8,6 1
973 Tuesday 03-04-2018 6,0,0,7,9,3 1
974 Monday 02-04-2018 8,1,1,8,6,4 1
975 Sunday 01-04-2018 2,2,8,6,5,0 1
976 Saturday 31-03-2018 9,5,5,9,8,7 1
977 Friday 30-03-2018 1,8,3,0,8,2 1
978 Thursday 29-03-2018 5,9,2,1,3,5 1
979 Wednesday 28-03-2018 0,0,4,6,2,0 1
980 Tuesday 27-03-2018 7,3,1,7,0,4 1