PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
971 Monday 17-10-2016 8,3,4,3,1,1 1
972 Sunday 16-10-2016 2,7,7,0,9,8 1
973 Saturday 15-10-2016 5,7,8,2,7,0 1
974 Friday 14-10-2016 1,8,5,5,0,3 1
975 Thursday 13-10-2016 5,7,3,1,7,9 1
976 Wednesday 12-10-2016 8,1,9,8,3,6 1
977 Tuesday 11-10-2016 6,8,1,0,8,7 1
978 Monday 10-10-2016 2,8,2,6,7,1 1
979 Sunday 09-10-2016 1,0,4,2,9,9 1
980 Saturday 08-10-2016 2,1,8,7,2,0 1