LOTTERY RESULT

Day Date Result Prize
Thursday 05-08-2021 3, 5, 2, 4, 1, 8 1
Wednesday 04-08-2021 1, 7, 7, 4, 5, 5 1
Tuesday 03-08-2021 5, 9, 0, 6, 5, 0 1
Monday 02-08-2021 7, 6, 0, 5, 8, 6 1
Sunday 01-08-2021 2, 9, 3, 2, 4, 6 1
Saturday 31-07-2021 4, 7, 5, 3, 2, 3 1
Friday 30-07-2021 6, 0, 4, 9, 9, 3 1
Thursday 29-07-2021 2, 8, 6, 4, 1, 4 1
Wednesday 28-07-2021 3, 5, 7, 0, 1, 5 1
Tuesday 27-07-2021 1, 8, 4, 0, 3, 9 1

Kanadapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Kanadapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.