LOTTERY RESULT

Day Date Result Prize
Thursday 02-02-2023 5, 7, 9, 1, 0, 8 1
Wednesday 01-02-2023 6, 9, 3, 0, 5, 1 1
Tuesday 31-01-2023 9, 1, 6, 0, 9, 3 1
Monday 30-01-2023 9, 8, 1, 6, 2, 2 1
Sunday 29-01-2023 9, 7, 4, 3, 6, 0 1
Saturday 28-01-2023 8, 7, 1, 3, 6, 9 1
Friday 27-01-2023 0, 8, 9, 1, 7, 4 1
Thursday 26-01-2023 9, 2, 5, 8, 1, 3 1
Wednesday 25-01-2023 8, 3, 0, 6, 1, 5 1
Tuesday 24-01-2023 5, 8, 7, 9, 8, 0 1

Kanadapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Kanadapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.