LOTTERY RESULT

Day Date Result Prize
Saturday 02-03-2024 6, 4, 1, 0, 3, 7 1
Friday 01-03-2024 3, 4, 9, 2, 0, 7 1
Thursday 29-02-2024 8, 4, 1, 9, 7, 5 1
Wednesday 28-02-2024 4, 7, 5, 6, 3, 5 1
Tuesday 27-02-2024 8, 4, 6, 1, 3, 9 1
Monday 26-02-2024 9, 5, 0, 4, 2, 1 1
Sunday 25-02-2024 2, 3, 8, 5, 7, 6 1
Saturday 24-02-2024 0, 7, 2, 8, 4, 4 1
Friday 23-02-2024 9, 0, 5, 4, 1, 8 1
Thursday 22-02-2024 5, 3, 7, 0, 8, 2 1

Kanadapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Kanadapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.