PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 01-06-2022 8, 1, 8, 0, 0, 4 1
2 Tuesday 31-05-2022 1, 2, 9, 7, 1, 0 1
3 Monday 30-05-2022 7, 5, 2, 6, 0, 5 1
4 Sunday 29-05-2022 2, 1, 4, 4, 3, 9 1
5 Saturday 28-05-2022 2, 8, 5, 9, 4, 8 1
6 Friday 27-05-2022 0, 8, 7, 4, 5, 0 1
7 Thursday 26-05-2022 3, 4, 6, 7, 2, 4 1
8 Wednesday 25-05-2022 0, 2, 7, 6, 4, 1 1
9 Tuesday 24-05-2022 8, 8, 3, 7, 6, 8 1
10 Monday 23-05-2022 7, 5, 0, 2, 9, 7 1