PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 29-03-2021 5, 8, 3, 1, 2, 5 1
2 Sunday 28-03-2021 1, 9, 8, 5, 2, 3 1
3 Saturday 27-03-2021 9, 5, 1, 0, 6, 8 1
4 Friday 26-03-2021 8, 4, 3, 9, 0, 9 1
5 Thursday 25-03-2021 1, 5, 0, 8, 6, 1 1
6 Wednesday 24-03-2021 2, 5, 4, 7, 5, 6 1
7 Tuesday 23-03-2021 4, 4, 5, 6, 1, 2 1
8 Monday 22-03-2021 8, 0, 1, 8, 9, 4 1
9 Sunday 21-03-2021 9, 6, 0, 7, 2, 5 1
10 Saturday 20-03-2021 5, 9, 9, 1, 3, 5 1