PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 06-07-2021 7, 6, 8, 1, 7, 1 1
2 Monday 05-07-2021 2, 5, 3, 6, 5, 2 1
3 Sunday 04-07-2021 3, 8, 2, 7, 5, 0 1
4 Saturday 03-07-2021 7, 3, 6, 2, 4, 7 1
5 Friday 02-07-2021 6, 6, 7, 3, 3, 0 1
6 Thursday 01-07-2021 0, 7, 1, 2, 0, 8 1
7 Wednesday 30-06-2021 5, 0, 9, 0, 3, 7 1
8 Tuesday 29-06-2021 9, 3, 4, 1, 8, 2 1
9 Monday 28-06-2021 4, 6, 0, 5, 4, 9 1
10 Sunday 27-06-2021 7, 2, 8, 6, 6, 8 1