PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 08-04-2021 1, 4, 2, 3, 5, 7 1
2 Wednesday 07-04-2021 2, 4, 3, 1, 9, 7 1
3 Tuesday 06-04-2021 2, 8, 0, 3, 7, 1 1
4 Monday 05-04-2021 7, 2, 0, 1, 5, 4 1
5 Sunday 04-04-2021 2, 5, 6, 8, 7, 0 1
6 Saturday 03-04-2021 6, 9, 5, 8, 3, 2 1
7 Friday 02-04-2021 8, 5, 9, 5, 0, 8 1
8 Thursday 01-04-2021 4, 5, 1, 9, 8, 6 1
9 Wednesday 31-03-2021 6, 9, 4, 8, 3, 4 1
10 Tuesday 30-03-2021 9, 6, 9, 3, 1, 2 1