PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 02-01-2022 2, 9, 9, 3, 2, 5 1
2 Saturday 01-01-2022 8, 8, 5, 0, 1, 6 1
3 Friday 31-12-2021 9, 7, 6, 1, 8, 4 1
4 Thursday 30-12-2021 7, 0, 5, 8, 3, 7 1
5 Wednesday 29-12-2021 3, 8, 7, 0, 1, 4 1
6 Tuesday 28-12-2021 1, 2, 0, 8, 3, 3 1
7 Monday 27-12-2021 2, 4, 9, 4, 5, 7 1
8 Sunday 26-12-2021 0, 2, 2, 4, 8, 1 1
9 Saturday 25-12-2021 6, 9, 3, 8, 6, 9 1
10 Friday 24-12-2021 1, 5, 1, 9, 7, 5 1