PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 15-09-2020 7, 4, 2, 4, 8, 7 1
2 Monday 14-09-2020 0, 5, 9, 5, 4, 9 1
3 Sunday 13-09-2020 2, 6, 5, 0, 1, 8 1
4 Saturday 12-09-2020 8, 4, 1, 9, 5, 4 1
5 Friday 11-09-2020 6, 9, 4, 2, 3, 6 1
6 Thursday 10-09-2020 2, 1, 0, 6, 2, 5 1
7 Wednesday 09-09-2020 3, 1, 7, 8, 4, 3 1
8 Tuesday 08-09-2020 4, 8, 1, 7, 8, 2 1
9 Monday 07-09-2020 6, 4, 9, 0, 7, 6 1
10 Sunday 06-09-2020 9, 7, 8, 5, 0, 0 1