PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 22-06-2021 0, 1, 5, 0, 3, 1 1
2 Monday 21-06-2021 4, 8, 9, 9, 4, 6 1
3 Sunday 20-06-2021 7, 2, 1, 3, 7, 4 1
4 Saturday 19-06-2021 9, 1, 2, 3, 9, 8 1
5 Friday 18-06-2021 1, 2, 3, 6, 1, 9 1
6 Thursday 17-06-2021 5, 4, 7, 6, 5, 2 1
7 Wednesday 16-06-2021 1, 6, 8, 1, 2, 6 1
8 Tuesday 15-06-2021 5, 1, 0, 2, 5, 1 1
9 Monday 14-06-2021 2, 2, 5, 7, 8, 5 1
10 Sunday 13-06-2021 1, 3, 0, 1, 7, 4 1