PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 10-08-2020 1, 0, 7, 1, 6, 1 1
2 Sunday 09-08-2020 2, 1, 0, 4, 4, 5 1
3 Saturday 08-08-2020 8, 4, 3, 7, 0, 9 1
4 Friday 07-08-2020 3, 0, 2, 8, 8, 3 1
5 Thursday 06-08-2020 4, 0, 1, 0, 9, 7 1
6 Wednesday 05-08-2020 6, 0, 4, 5, 8, 2 1
7 Tuesday 04-08-2020 7, 9, 2, 6, 1, 3 1
8 Monday 03-08-2020 3, 2, 0, 9, 5, 7 1
9 Sunday 02-08-2020 9, 9, 7, 5, 8, 1 1
10 Saturday 01-08-2020 8, 9, 9, 6, 3, 5 1