PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 27-04-2023 8, 1, 9, 3, 0, 2 1
2 Wednesday 26-04-2023 7, 2, 8, 1, 3, 8 1
3 Tuesday 25-04-2023 7, 3, 2, 6, 1, 2 1
4 Monday 24-04-2023 3, 5, 6, 8, 9, 7 1
5 Sunday 23-04-2023 7, 5, 6, 3, 8, 9 1
6 Saturday 22-04-2023 7, 5, 2, 0, 4, 6 1
7 Friday 21-04-2023 7, 5, 4, 1, 6, 3 1
8 Thursday 20-04-2023 6, 1, 0, 8, 7, 4 1
9 Wednesday 19-04-2023 9, 0, 5, 4, 2, 1 1
10 Tuesday 18-04-2023 1, 2, 4, 2, 0, 9 1