PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 12-07-2020 1, 4, 9, 4, 8, 8 1
2 Saturday 11-07-2020 7, 8, 5, 8, 7, 1 1
3 Friday 10-07-2020 2, 7, 0, 5, 1, 9 1
4 Thursday 09-07-2020 7, 0, 1, 9, 2, 6 1
5 Wednesday 08-07-2020 5, 4, 7, 3, 8, 4 1
6 Tuesday 07-07-2020 4, 2, 3, 0, 6, 8 1
7 Monday 06-07-2020 9, 8, 4, 6, 5, 5 1
8 Sunday 05-07-2020 6, 8, 7, 1, 5, 3 1
9 Saturday 04-07-2020 2, 9, 1, 4, 3, 7 1
10 Friday 03-07-2020 9, 4, 9, 0, 4, 1 1