PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 20-08-2020 3, 3, 3, 2, 7, 0 1
2 Wednesday 19-08-2020 2, 6, 0, 6, 6, 3 1
3 Tuesday 18-08-2020 3, 9, 0, 3, 9, 1 1
4 Monday 17-08-2020 1, 8, 2, 1, 3, 6 1
5 Sunday 16-08-2020 9, 7, 4, 8, 2, 2 1
6 Saturday 15-08-2020 8, 1, 3, 0, 1, 4 1
7 Friday 14-08-2020 6, 4, 6, 0, 0, 7 1
8 Thursday 13-08-2020 7, 4, 5, 4, 3, 0 1
9 Wednesday 12-08-2020 7, 8, 8, 0, 2, 5 1
10 Tuesday 11-08-2020 7, 6, 9, 2, 0, 8 1