PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 03-12-2021 6, 9, 0, 8, 7, 3 1
2 Thursday 02-12-2021 2, 3, 1, 4, 5, 2 1
3 Wednesday 01-12-2021 0, 4, 8, 4, 1, 2 1
4 Tuesday 30-11-2021 1, 2, 5, 7, 6, 6 1
5 Monday 29-11-2021 5, 0, 1, 2, 2, 1 1
6 Sunday 28-11-2021 1, 8, 0, 0, 3, 9 1
7 Saturday 27-11-2021 2, 6, 3, 0, 5, 5 1
8 Friday 26-11-2021 8, 5, 8, 7, 5, 7 1
9 Thursday 25-11-2021 9, 6, 4, 0, 9, 1 1
10 Wednesday 24-11-2021 7, 1, 2, 0, 6, 8 1