PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 23-04-2020 7, 6, 2, 1, 7, 9 1
2 Wednesday 22-04-2020 4, 8, 3, 8, 9, 1 1
3 Tuesday 21-04-2020 5, 5, 8, 5, 1, 4 1
4 Monday 20-04-2020 3, 5, 5, 4, 7, 2 1
5 Sunday 19-04-2020 9, 5, 6, 9, 9, 0 1
6 Saturday 18-04-2020 3, 0, 1, 5, 6, 7 1
7 Friday 17-04-2020 8, 4, 5, 0, 2, 9 1
8 Thursday 16-04-2020 0, 0, 3, 8, 3, 9 1
9 Wednesday 15-04-2020 4, 5, 9, 3, 4, 5 1
10 Tuesday 14-04-2020 4, 0, 7, 0, 1, 2 1