PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 08-01-2022 2, 3, 6, 3, 7, 1 1
2 Friday 07-01-2022 0, 9, 0, 5, 3, 2 1
3 Thursday 06-01-2022 4, 4, 5, 0, 4, 1 1
4 Wednesday 05-01-2022 5, 0, 0, 2, 5, 8 1
5 Tuesday 04-01-2022 1, 1, 7, 7, 6, 2 1
6 Monday 03-01-2022 6, 0, 8, 5, 3, 6 1
7 Sunday 02-01-2022 2, 9, 9, 3, 2, 5 1
8 Saturday 01-01-2022 8, 8, 5, 0, 1, 6 1
9 Friday 31-12-2021 9, 7, 6, 1, 8, 4 1
10 Thursday 30-12-2021 7, 0, 5, 8, 3, 7 1