PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 13-11-2021 7, 6, 2, 8, 1, 3 1
2 Friday 12-11-2021 4, 2, 3, 1, 8, 7 1
3 Thursday 11-11-2021 2, 9, 7, 9, 5, 7 1
4 Wednesday 10-11-2021 1, 8, 0, 7, 4, 2 1
5 Tuesday 09-11-2021 6, 6, 1, 8, 3, 4 1
6 Monday 08-11-2021 6, 2, 2, 5, 9, 5 1
7 Sunday 07-11-2021 0, 1, 3, 8, 8, 6 1
8 Saturday 06-11-2021 9, 9, 4, 0, 1, 3 1
9 Friday 05-11-2021 8, 4, 6, 6, 0, 1 1
10 Thursday 04-11-2021 6, 3, 2, 8, 3, 5 1