PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 31-07-2020 1, 9, 1, 3, 3, 8 1
2 Thursday 30-07-2020 6, 4, 3, 9, 2, 6 1
3 Wednesday 29-07-2020 2, 6, 8, 7, 6, 0 1
4 Tuesday 28-07-2020 8, 5, 4, 1, 7, 9 1
5 Monday 27-07-2020 0, 6, 6, 0, 5, 1 1
6 Sunday 26-07-2020 7, 0, 7, 5, 0, 8 1
7 Saturday 25-07-2020 6, 1, 3, 7, 8, 2 1
8 Friday 24-07-2020 0, 6, 1, 3, 1, 4 1
9 Thursday 23-07-2020 1, 4, 2, 0, 9, 3 1
10 Wednesday 22-07-2020 5, 9, 5, 6, 4, 4 1