PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 26-02-2023 7, 2, 6, 3, 9, 1 1
2 Saturday 25-02-2023 7, 3, 8, 2, 4, 9 1
3 Friday 24-02-2023 5, 0, 1, 4, 3, 7 1
4 Thursday 23-02-2023 7, 2, 0, 9, 8, 3 1
5 Wednesday 22-02-2023 0, 3, 4, 2, 1, 8 1
6 Tuesday 21-02-2023 2, 3, 7, 8, 6, 4 1
7 Monday 20-02-2023 8, 4, 3, 1, 7, 0 1
8 Sunday 19-02-2023 3, 8, 1, 9, 0, 5 1
9 Saturday 18-02-2023 5, 4, 2, 7, 9, 9 1
10 Friday 17-02-2023 3, 9, 5, 1, 5, 8 1