PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 24-03-2020 1, 1, 4, 0, 5, 7 1
2 Monday 23-03-2020 8, 2, 5, 9, 1, 3 1
3 Sunday 22-03-2020 9, 4, 2, 7, 3, 0 1
4 Saturday 21-03-2020 1, 9, 6, 5, 2, 7 1
5 Friday 20-03-2020 4, 1, 8, 4, 9, 3 1
6 Thursday 19-03-2020 4, 9, 3, 5, 0, 7 1
7 Wednesday 18-03-2020 6, 7, 9, 6, 4, 1 1
8 Tuesday 17-03-2020 2, 6, 6, 1, 9, 1 1
9 Monday 16-03-2020 6, 9, 4, 8, 3, 9 1
10 Sunday 15-03-2020 1, 1, 3, 1, 5, 0 1