PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 15-08-2023 7, 3, 5, 9, 4, 2 1
2 Monday 14-08-2023 0, 1, 9, 2, 1, 8 1
3 Sunday 13-08-2023 1, 8, 6, 0, 8, 4 1
4 Saturday 12-08-2023 2, 0, 5, 6, 9, 9 1
5 Friday 11-08-2023 8, 2, 1, 7, 0, 6 1
6 Thursday 10-08-2023 7, 4, 9, 5, 7, 6 1
7 Wednesday 09-08-2023 9, 7, 2, 1, 3, 8 1
8 Tuesday 08-08-2023 4, 0, 9, 7, 5, 0 1
9 Monday 07-08-2023 3, 8, 0, 3, 9, 1 1
10 Sunday 06-08-2023 0, 9, 7, 5, 2, 8 1