PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 06-01-2023 1, 2, 9, 7, 3, 4 1
2 Thursday 05-01-2023 6, 4, 8, 7, 0, 5 1
3 Wednesday 04-01-2023 0, 5, 3, 8, 4, 7 1
4 Tuesday 03-01-2023 5, 6, 9, 2, 3, 3 1
5 Monday 02-01-2023 4, 6, 1, 9, 2, 0 1
6 Sunday 01-01-2023 2, 9, 5, 7, 1, 6 1
7 Saturday 31-12-2022 4, 3, 8, 9, 7, 5 1
8 Friday 30-12-2022 7, 1, 2, 9, 6, 8 1
9 Thursday 29-12-2022 2, 6, 4, 7, 3, 9 1
10 Wednesday 28-12-2022 2, 9, 0, 4, 0, 7 1