PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 08-03-2021 2, 9, 5, 8, 8, 2 1
2 Sunday 07-03-2021 0, 7, 6, 0, 5, 1 1
3 Saturday 06-03-2021 6, 9, 2, 9, 2, 3 1
4 Friday 05-03-2021 1, 8, 1, 6, 0, 9 1
5 Thursday 04-03-2021 2, 0, 3, 1, 7, 2 1
6 Wednesday 03-03-2021 4, 9, 4, 9, 3, 4 1
7 Tuesday 02-03-2021 3, 2, 0, 0, 1, 9 1
8 Monday 01-03-2021 0, 1, 7, 0, 6, 3 1
9 Sunday 28-02-2021 2, 6, 0, 1, 6, 8 1
10 Saturday 27-02-2021 5, 7, 7, 8, 0, 8 1