PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 29-12-2020 5, 9, 7, 3, 0, 6 1
2 Monday 28-12-2020 5, 2, 5, 2, 9, 6 1
3 Sunday 27-12-2020 0, 8, 6, 9, 9, 8 1
4 Saturday 26-12-2020 7, 4, 4, 7, 3, 2 1
5 Friday 25-12-2020 7, 3, 2, 0, 7, 9 1
6 Thursday 24-12-2020 6, 8, 0, 8, 6, 7 1
7 Wednesday 23-12-2020 6, 1, 1, 4, 7, 1 1
8 Tuesday 22-12-2020 2, 4, 8, 1, 2, 0 1
9 Monday 21-12-2020 0, 8, 9, 6, 1, 5 1
10 Sunday 20-12-2020 4, 2, 7, 5, 0, 5 1