PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 02-06-2020 0, 1, 3, 0, 1, 6 1
2 Monday 01-06-2020 2, 8, 9, 2, 0, 4 1
3 Sunday 31-05-2020 2, 9, 2, 0, 7, 3 1
4 Saturday 30-05-2020 4, 0, 8, 3, 5, 1 1
5 Friday 29-05-2020 5, 9, 5, 8, 9, 9 1
6 Thursday 28-05-2020 4, 5, 7, 1, 4, 2 1
7 Wednesday 27-05-2020 3, 9, 3, 5, 0, 4 1
8 Tuesday 26-05-2020 6, 5, 1, 9, 0, 5 1
9 Monday 25-05-2020 9, 5, 6, 4, 9, 2 1
10 Sunday 24-05-2020 6, 2, 4, 2, 8, 1 1