PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 16-02-2021 2, 1, 2, 0, 8, 7 1
2 Monday 15-02-2021 6, 7, 1, 1, 2, 4 1
3 Sunday 14-02-2021 2, 7, 4, 9, 0, 6 1
4 Saturday 13-02-2021 3, 1, 6, 3, 5, 5 1
5 Friday 12-02-2021 4, 7, 9, 2, 8, 1 1
6 Thursday 11-02-2021 2, 5, 1, 6, 6, 9 1
7 Wednesday 10-02-2021 6, 4, 0, 3, 7, 0 1
8 Tuesday 09-02-2021 8, 3, 8, 7, 3, 4 1
9 Monday 08-02-2021 3, 6, 4, 9, 1, 3 1
10 Sunday 07-02-2021 1, 6, 5, 7, 0, 7 1