PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 07-02-2021 1, 6, 5, 7, 0, 7 1
2 Saturday 06-02-2021 9, 8, 2, 9, 4, 3 1
3 Friday 05-02-2021 5, 6, 3, 8, 8, 1 1
4 Thursday 04-02-2021 7, 2, 4, 0, 2, 9 1
5 Wednesday 03-02-2021 4, 7, 0, 5, 5, 7 1
6 Tuesday 02-02-2021 8, 1, 1, 8, 7, 4 1
7 Monday 01-02-2021 1, 2, 7, 2, 5, 8 1
8 Sunday 31-01-2021 1, 3, 1, 4, 0, 2 1
9 Saturday 30-01-2021 6, 9, 2, 5, 9, 3 1
10 Friday 29-01-2021 6, 4, 3, 7, 4, 6 1