PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 27-01-2023 0, 8, 9, 1, 7, 4 1
2 Thursday 26-01-2023 9, 2, 5, 8, 1, 3 1
3 Wednesday 25-01-2023 8, 3, 0, 6, 1, 5 1
4 Tuesday 24-01-2023 5, 8, 7, 9, 8, 0 1
5 Monday 23-01-2023 9, 4, 8, 0, 4, 1 1
6 Sunday 22-01-2023 3, 2, 0, 3, 2, 5 1
7 Saturday 21-01-2023 4, 8, 1, 8, 6, 2 1
8 Friday 20-01-2023 2, 8, 9, 0, 3, 1 1
9 Thursday 19-01-2023 0, 8, 2, 7, 9, 8 1
10 Wednesday 18-01-2023 9, 6, 6, 3, 2, 0 1