PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 02-04-2020 6, 4, 5, 8, 9, 3 1
2 Wednesday 01-04-2020 9, 1, 8, 2, 6, 1 1
3 Tuesday 31-03-2020 1, 2, 7, 3, 1, 5 1
4 Monday 30-03-2020 0, 1, 5, 1, 8, 9 1
5 Sunday 29-03-2020 8, 4, 2, 7, 4, 6 1
6 Saturday 28-03-2020 1, 2, 0, 1, 6, 1 1
7 Friday 27-03-2020 3, 9, 3, 5, 4, 6 1
8 Thursday 26-03-2020 6, 5, 9, 6, 3, 0 1
9 Wednesday 25-03-2020 4, 5, 5, 7, 3, 4 1
10 Tuesday 24-03-2020 1, 1, 4, 0, 5, 7 1