PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 03-03-2020 2, 6, 7, 5, 0, 4 1
2 Monday 02-03-2020 9, 6, 2, 8, 4, 3 1
3 Sunday 01-03-2020 4, 2, 9, 1, 9, 7 1
4 Saturday 29-02-2020 6, 7, 4, 6, 8, 8 1
5 Friday 28-02-2020 6, 3, 1, 3, 7, 6 1
6 Thursday 27-02-2020 6, 1, 0, 8, 7, 9 1
7 Wednesday 26-02-2020 9, 7, 6, 1, 1, 5 1
8 Tuesday 25-02-2020 0, 4, 2, 7, 4, 9 1
9 Monday 24-02-2020 7, 1, 8, 1, 0, 3 1
10 Sunday 23-02-2020 9, 7, 3, 9, 7, 6 1