PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 10-10-2021 7, 2, 4, 1, 2, 7 1
2 Saturday 09-10-2021 4, 4, 3, 1, 9, 5 1
3 Friday 08-10-2021 5, 6, 0, 7, 1, 4 1
4 Thursday 07-10-2021 1, 2, 9, 5, 2, 6 1
5 Wednesday 06-10-2021 1, 8, 8, 5, 3, 9 1
6 Tuesday 05-10-2021 4, 3, 7, 4, 0, 2 1
7 Monday 04-10-2021 9, 5, 7, 9, 0, 6 1
8 Sunday 03-10-2021 3, 3, 1, 4, 1, 7 1
9 Saturday 02-10-2021 7, 5, 4, 7, 2, 1 1
10 Friday 01-10-2021 1, 6, 2, 0, 7, 8 1