PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 12-04-2020 3, 0, 2, 1, 5, 8 1
2 Saturday 11-04-2020 5, 8, 9, 3, 1, 9 1
3 Friday 10-04-2020 0, 4, 6, 4, 7, 2 1
4 Thursday 09-04-2020 7, 5, 3, 1, 4, 2 1
5 Wednesday 08-04-2020 7, 8, 0, 9, 6, 5 1
6 Tuesday 07-04-2020 6, 0, 3, 1, 8, 6 1
7 Monday 06-04-2020 4, 2, 2, 8, 3, 8 1
8 Sunday 05-04-2020 8, 1, 9, 5, 4, 2 1
9 Saturday 04-04-2020 9, 9, 3, 7, 8, 1 1
10 Friday 03-04-2020 0, 9, 7, 1, 4, 5 1